Reviews

Get the scoop on what users love about the Magic Bullet.

The Original Magic Bullet Blender and Mixer 11-Piece Set

Magic Bullet

Quick and easy, the Original Magic Bullet works as a food processor, mixer and blender all in one, taking up minimal counter space while showcasing maximum speed and versatility. With its unique design and compact size, the Magic Bullet chops, mixes, blends, whips, grinds, and more in less time than it takes to assemble standard kitchen appliances. And with a wide array of dishwasher-safe attachments, clean up is as easy as it gets.

Features and Benefits

  • Cyclonic Action performs a wide array of culinary functions: chopping, blending, whipping, grinding, and more
  • Dishwasher-safe attachments for easy cleanup
  • Compact size takes up minimal counter space
  • Make single or double portions meals, snacks, drinks, desserts and more in seconds
  • Perfect tool for busy people who want to eat fresh, wholesome food
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sized tool I am a frequent bullet user. I absolutely love this product. My first bullet finally broke after a few years, so we recently replaced it. We really like the new features and all the extras that came with it! The only downside I have found is that the take away lids do not have a snug fit, causing liquids to leak from the sides. Other than that we are completely satisfied with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought one thing this year that I love and this is it...... Very simple to use and clean and I use the travel mugs all the time. I make smoothies mostly but will use to make other things when I have time. It is small, very handy and takes up virtually no space on the counter. Love love love it.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Bullet Received this from my daughter as a present. I just love it. Make a smoothie almost every morning for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again and again... My first Magic Bullet was purchased in 2008 - nearly ten years ago! I often use it for smoothies or ice drinks so extra "duty" is frequently required. My first unit lasted 5-6 years and then I purchased a used one on eBay (would never recommend purchasing look-alike assessors on eBay - bad idea). A couple days ago a plastic piece broke on the unit disallowing the blade to make connection; it seemed it was about time I got a "real" machine for smoothies and the like. I made a special early morning round trip of about 50 miles to get the "real deal"; I had read several reviews on line so knew pretty well what was out there. After visiting a couple retail stores and viewing several makes I found JUST what I thought was BEST... another Magic Bullet. The ability to combine the use of a blender and juicer container (came with my first unit in 2008) as well as all the other purposes served by the Magic Bullet convinced me of my purchase; in addition I like the size of the cups both large and small, using both several times a week for this or that.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machines are great and easily cleaned. I have owned each model of bullet. At present have the 950 and larger model to make larger smoothies or soups. They make a quick meal when on the go.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, but not as good now. We bought ours several years ago and got the flat whipping blade and a blender attachment along with the party pack of mugs and comfort rings. You can still buy the mugs, but the flat blade and blender are only avail from after market sellers. Thankfully we bought two complete sets when we bought, so I think we have several years left. If I were buying again, I would look at their competitors that have better attachments.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from actually works!!! This actually produces crushed, not melted, ice for pina coladas and margueritas
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought mine quite a few years ago, love it .I use it for making a breakfast drink , Ensure and frozen fruit.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands